Interview Styles

Well since I was not in class today I will just say what my hope is. Since my piece is about self discovery I plan to have the “reality” show “confession room” style. I will send everyone out of the house and sit in front of the camera and just go and hopefully I will come up with some good stuff, of course I will be trying to follow the script. There will be some interviews and with those I will set them up in the same fashion and i will ask them questions but I do not want my own voice to be heard questioning. I want them to talk freely and that is why I want the flip camera because I think that will lower their shyness. We will see how it turns out and try to follow the script as best as I can.

Leave a comment

Filed under Amber Jeffries

Leave a Reply

